Be Still My Soul
flute, piano
Rebecca Bonam
Bju Press/Soundforth Music
2 - 3
Product Code

Be Still, My Soul. An advanced flute solo collection that contains 10 superbly arranged hymn favorites. Rebecca Bonam, noted piano arranger, has created unique stylings for flute and piano. A removable instrumental insert is included.

1. Be Still My Soul
2. This Is My Father's World
3. Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
4. Be Thou My Vision
5. Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
6. Sing Praise to God
7. When Morning Gilds the Skies
8. For All the Saints
9. America the Beautiful
10. What Child Is This? (optional duet)

Be Still pg1.jpgBe Still pg2.jpgBe Thou pg1.jpgBe Thou pg2.jpgChrist The Lord pg1.jpgChrist The Lord pg2.jpgAmerica pg1.jpgAmerica pg2.jpgFor All The Saints pg1.jpgFor All The Saints pg2.jpgGlorious Things pg1.jpgGlorious Things pg2.jpgSing praise pg1.jpgSing praise pg2.jpgThis is My Father pg1.jpgThis is my father pg2.jpgThy Word pg1.jpgThy word pg2.jpgWhen Morning pg1.jpgWhen Morning pg2.jpgWhat Child pg1.jpgWhat Child pg2.jpg