Rock Riffs
flute, CD
Hal Leonard
Product Code

Rock Riffs (flute, CD)

Rock Riffs lets instrumentalists play the most recognizable parts from 30 stand-out hits in authentic solo arrangements. 

The accompanying CDs feature a tuning track, and each complete riff played by a professional musician on the appropriate instrument. The books also include fascinating facts and trivia about each song, album and/or band.

Song List:


  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love 
  • Godzilla 
  • Smoke On The Water 
  • Another One Bites The Dust 
  • Aqualung 
  • The Joker 
  • Money 
  • Barracuda 
  • Carry On Wayward Son 
  • Message In A Bottle 
  • Crazy Train 
  • Day Tripper 
  • Frankenstein 
  • I Feel Fine 
  • Iron Man 
  • Layla 
  • Oh, Pretty Woman 
  • Proud Mary 
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit 
  • Stayin' Alive 
  • Sweet Home Alabama 
  • Refugee 
  • You Really Got Me 
  • Rock You Like A Hurricane 
  • Back In Black 
  • Walk This Way 
  • La Grange 
  • Eye Of The Tiger 
  • Owner Of A Lonely Heart 
  • Sunshine Of Your Love 
Rock Riffs sample1.jpgRock Riffs sample2.jpgRock Riffs sample2.jpg