Alfred Music Publishing www.alfred.com 818-892-2452
Altus Flutes www.altusflutes.com 800-283-4676
Burkart Flutes & Piccolos www.burkart.com 978-425-4500
Cantilena Records/Laurel Zucker www.laurelzucker.com
Gemeinhardt Flutes www.gemeinhardt.com 800-347-7461
Hal Leonard www.halleonard.com
Resona by Burkart www.resonaflutes.com 978-425-4500
Rhonda Larson www.rhondalarson.com 269-303-6092
Theodore Presser Company www.presser.com 610-592-1222
Verne Q. Powell Flutes www.powellflutes.com 978-461-6111
Wm. S. Haynes Flutes www.wmshaynes.com 627-482-7456
Yamaha Flutes www.yamaha.com/usa 714-522-9011
Barenreiter www.baerenreiter.com
Pearl Flutes www.pearlflutes.com