Home / Rodriguez

Showing all 4 results

Show sidebar

Encantamiento – Works for Flute and Harp

by Catan, Ibert, Lynch, Piazzolla, Ravel, Rodriguez, Rota
$17.95 $16.16 Add to cart

I Loved Lucy – New Music for Flute and Guitar (Susan DeJong, flute)

by Biales, Daugherty, Ferko, Rodriguez, Tripputi, Van
$18.95 $17.06 Add to cart

Il Lamento Di Tristano

by Rodriguez
Grade: 4
$20.00 $18.00 Add to cart

La Cumparsita-Tango

by Rodriguez
Grade: 2

Gerardo Matos Rodriguez (Uruguay) composed in 1919 parts and score
Part 1. flute (or oboe or clarinet) Part 2 flute (or oboe or clarinet) Part 3. clarinet (or alto sax)
Part 4. clarinet (or alto sax or tenor sax or F horn) Part 5. bass clarinet (or bassoon or baritone sax)

$25.00 $22.50 Add to cart