A Carol Suite

$27.00 $24.30





SKU: 24M240020104


A Carol Suite
Arranged by Michael Burkhardt
For Flute, Clarinet or Oboe, Organ or Piano with optional percussion and narration

Angels We Have Heard on High
Away in a Manger
God Rest ye Merry, Gentlemen
Good King Wenceslas
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
Silent Night
We Three Kings
May also be played with organ and optional percussion.

Click icon to listen to A Carol Suite  
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.