A Children's Medley


Woodwind Quintet





In Stock

SKU: 33E19WWQ1057


A Children's Medley
Arranged by James Haynor
For Woodwind Quintet
Published by Eighth Notes Publications
Includes score and parts
Duration: 4'15″

The tunes that comprise the medley have a warm place in the hearts of us all, either through our own remembrances, or from those of our children. These tunes include: The Bear went over the Mountain…The Farmer in the Dell…Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star…One, Two, Three Little Indians…My Bonnie Lies over the Ocean…Old McDonald had a Farm and numerous quotes from other children's favorites.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.