Home / Shop / Flute Music / A Dorian Suite

A Dorian Suite

$8.95 $8.06





SKU: 01C000970101


A Dorian Suite for Flute and Piano by C Hugo Grimm

For Robert Cavally

Originally written by American composer C. Hugo Grimm (1890-1978) in 1962 for flute and strings, A Dorian Suite contains a rapid double-tonguing vivace section, and a majestic, cadenza-style ending.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.