Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Organ Collections (17A) / A Sacred Collection (v.1)

A Sacred Collection (v.1)

$25.00 $22.50





SKU: 43A21000FP26


A Sacred Collection, Volume 1 for flute and piano (or organ)

Arranged by Ricky Lombardo

Amazing Grace; Fairest Lord Jesus; For the Beauty of the Earth; What a Friend We Have in Jesus

Familiar sacred pieces arranged with piano or organ accompaniment. Organ pedal parts are included. Wonderful for any kind of worship service.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.