A Simple Process (parts and piano score)

$22.00 $19.80

piano part is also score





SKU: 31G200000003


A Simple Process is a chamber ensemble work for flute, clarinet, violin, cello, and piano. Written in a fairly minimalistic style, the work combines simple and delicate melodic figures with rhythmically intriguing, yet understated ostinato figures. The flute, clarinet, and cello share most of the primary melodic voice throughout the piece, both individually and in various combinations. Set entirely in 3/4 time, the work winds through several key signatures, rhythmic feels, and moods, before returning to the opening melodic material, but now intertwining a few highlights retained from other portions of the piece.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.