A Walk in the Woods – Seven Meditations






SKU: 43G1800G8296


A Walk in the Woods – Seven Meditations for Flute and Piano by Kathleen Basi

This work was born out of family stories about walking in the woods that were passed down from one generation to the next. The subtext of these stories is a connection with God’s creation: a world full of beauty and wonder. This is where Kathleen Basi found the inspiration for her collection. A Walk in the Woods is filled with an assortment of pieces for piano and flute that call to mind images from nature. Each are suitable for use as preludes, postludes, or anywhere you need a quiet, meditative moment.


Stanislaus • Mockingbird • Dance of the Sycamores • Clouds on the Mountain • Winter Walk • Starlit • Lluvia Colores.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.