Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Duets (04) / Abduction from the Seraglio (ed.Weinzierl-Wachter) (score form)

Abduction from the Seraglio (ed.Weinzierl-Wachter) (score form)

$16.99 $15.29





SKU: 04S030009961


The Abduction from the Seraglio by W.A. Mozart
Selected pieces for two flutes or violins
Edited by Elisabeth Weinzierl and Edmund Wächter
Published by Schott
Score only

Contents include: Singt dem grofen Bassa Lieder(Chor der Janitscharen-Allegro)….Hier soll ich Dich denn Sehen, Konstanze-Andante….Vivat Bacchus! Bacchus lebe!-Allegro….Wenn der Freude Tranen fliefen-Adagio….O Englander, seid ihr nicht toren-Andante….Frisch zum Kampfe! Frisch zum Streite!-Allegro con Spirito.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.