Accompanied Orchestral Studies (Volume 1)


Orchestral Excerpts




SKU: 46M300000001


Excerpts from symphonic works of Beethoven and Brahms
Transcribed for flute (as well as for piccolo) and piano by Kyril Magg

Volume One Contents:

Ludwig van Beethoven

“Leonore” Overture #3, opus 72a
Symphony No. 3 (“Eroica”) in E flat Major, opus 55
Symphony No. 4 in B flat Major, opus 60
Symphony No. 6 (“Pastoral”) in F Major, opus 68
Symphony No. 7 in A Major, opus 92
Symphony No. 9 (“Choral”) in D minor, opus 125
Choral Fantasy, opus 80

Johannes Brahms

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, opus 68
Symphony No. 2 in D Major, opus 73
Symphony No. 4 in E minor, opus 98
Variations on a Theme by Haydn, opus 56a

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.