Accompanied Orchestral Studies (Volume 2)

$8.88 $7.99




SKU: 46M300000002


Accompanied Orchestral Studies Volume Two 
Excerpts from tone poems and operas of Richard Strauss
Transcribed for flute(s) and piano by Kyril Magg


Don Juan, opus 20 (1889)
Ein Heldenleben, opus 40 (1899) [“A Hero's Life”]
Sinfonia Domestica, opud 53 (1904) [“Domestic Symphony”]
Tod und Verklarung, opus 24 [“Death and Transfiguration”]
Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche, opus 28 (1895) [“Till Eulenspiegels's Merry Pranks”]
Der Rosenkavalier (1911)
Salome (1905)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.