Accompanied Orchestral Studies (Volume 3)

$8.88 $7.99




SKU: 46M300000003


Accompanied Orchestral Studies Volume Three
Orchestral Excerpts transcribed for two flutes (piccolo) and piano by Kyril Magg


Rossini,William Tell Overture (Pastorale)

Schumann, Symphony #1 (First and Fourth Movements)

Mendelssohn, Midsummer's Nights Dream (Scherzo)

 Bizet, Carmen Entr'Acte (Prelude to Act III)

Camille Saint-Saens, Carnival of the Animals (Voliere)

 Rimsky-Korsakov, Russian Easter Overture (flute cadenza) 

Antonin Dvorak, Symphony #8 in G Op88 (fourth movement)

Claude Debussy, Prelude to Afternoon of a Faun (Awakening)

Gustav Mahler, Symphony #10 (fifth movement)

Prokofieff, Classical Symphony (second movement) 

Prokofieff, Peter & the Wolf (several sections)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.