Accompanied Orchestral Studies (Volume 4)





SKU: 46M30000AOS4


Accompanied Orchestral Studies Volume Four
Complete Selections from symphonic works of Berlioz, Prokofiev, and Stravinsky
Transcribed for two flutes (piccolo) and piano by Kyril Magg

This volume contains complete selections which are suitable for recital performance


Hector Berlioz
The Damnation of Faust, opus 24 (1846), Dance of the Sprites

Sergei Prokofiev
Symphony No. 1 in D Major (“Classical”), opus 25 (1918), Finale: Molto vivace

Igor Stravinsky
The Firebird (1919 Suite) [from the 1910 ballet], Varation de l'oiseau de feu and Kastchei's Infernal Dance

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.