Accompanied Orchestral Studies (Volume 6)

$8.88 $7.99




SKU: 46M300000006


Excerpts included in Volume 6:

Shostakovich, Symphony #1 (1st, 2nd, 4th mvmt)
Shostakovich, Symphony #5 (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th mvmt)
Shostakovich, Symphony #6 (1st, 2nd, 3rd mvmt)
Shostakovich, Symphony #7 (1st, 3rd mvmt)
Shostakovich, Symphony #8 (1st, 2nd, 4th, 5th mvmt)
Shostakovich, Symphony #9 (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 5th mvmt)
Shostakovich, Symphony #10 (1st, 3rd, 4th mvmt)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.