Across the Cs

$26.99 $24.30





SKU: 10F180FH0494


Across the Cs (2015)
Written for Flute Quintet by Adrienne Albert
Published by Falls House Press
Includes score and parts
Duration: 6 minutes

Piccolo, 2 C Flutes, Alto Flute, and Bass Flute

ACROSS THE C'S is an original work by the celebrated American composer Adrienne Albert. This 6-minute work was commissioned by the Norwegian quintet “5 pa Tvers/5 Across” who travelled across the seas to premiere the work at the 2015 NFA convention. In addition to the beautiful flowing feel of an ocean crossing, the music begins and ends with a special sonority of winds blowing on the open sea. ACROSS THE C'S may be performed by professional as well as advanced student ensembles.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.