Home / Shop / Flute Choir / Flute Choir (Five or more Flutes) (10) / Adagio from Clarinet Concerto in A (K622)

Adagio from Clarinet Concerto in A (K622)

$19.95 $17.96

flute solo and flute choir
score and parts






SKU: 10M060000091



Scored for Solo C Flute, 8 C Flutes, 2 Alto Flutes, Bass Flute, and String Bass

The beloved Clarinet Concerto of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart was composed in 1791 for the clarinetist Anton Stadler, and was the last purely instrumental piece of music he composed. Here, the second movement (Adagio) has been arranged for Solo Flute and Flute Choir by Shaul Ben-Meir.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.