Home / Shop / Flute (with one or more winds) / Woodwind Quintets (33) / Adagio from Clarinet Concerto in A (K622)

Adagio from Clarinet Concerto in A (K622)

$16.00 $14.40

Woodwind Quintet






SKU: 33I050009812


Adagio from Clarinet Concerto in A Major, K.622
Composed by W.A. Mozart
Transcribed by Adam Lesnick for Woodwind Quintet
Published by International Opus
Includes score and parts

flute, oboe, Solo clarinet in A, Horn in F and Bassoon

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.