Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Adagio from Symphony in C

Adagio from Symphony in C







SKU: 01M150000006


Adagio  from Symphony in C Major composed by George Bizat (1838-1875)
Arranged and Edited by Paul Smim for Flute and Piano
Includes score and parts

Originally an oboe solo from the Symphony in C major. Adagio is the 2nd mvmt, and in a minor. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.