Advent Reflections






In Stock

SKU: 41A110010864


Advent Reflections for Solo C Instrument and Piano

Arranged by Anne Krentz Organ

Piano score and C instrument part; also includes a Bb instrument substitute part.

From the arranger: These pieces were originally written for flute and piano. As a flute player myself, I found it helpful to be able to hear and play around with the instrumental part as I worked through the compositional process. The pieces work equally as well with a violin. In addition, two of the pieces, “The Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came” and “Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus,” have also been scored for Bb Clarinet (part included)

The Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came (Gabriel’s Message)
Come, Throu Long-Expected Jesus (Jefferson)
Oh, Come, Oh, Come, Emmanuel (Veni, Emmanuel)
Rejoice, Rejoice, Believers (Haf trones lampa fardig)
The King of Glory (King of Glory)

These 5 arrangements are also included in the collection Piano Plus Advent – Christmas (Volume 1)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.