$30.00 $27.00

Aguaclara composed in 2002 by Efrain Amaya for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, french horn, and cello
Score and parts. Duration about 6:30.
It was inspired by a youthful memory of a sunny beach, the woodwinds and cello combining in a fresh sonority evocative of the clear ocean waters and colorful coral reefs of Venezuela.





SKU: 31L200000001


Aguaclara for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, french horn, and cello by Efrain Amaya
Includes score and parts


Aguaclara is a piece that developed as the composer was dwelling in memories of clear waters by a sunny beach. Perhaps one of those suspended fragments in time when we are one with nature and the world is friendly. The music addresses that transparency and youthful joy. Duration 6'30″.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.