Aishes Dance (from Gayaneh)


flute choir
score and parts






SKU: 10M060MEG060


Aishe's Dance from “Gayaneh” by Aram Khachaturian
Arranged for Flute Orchestra by Shaul Ben-Meir
Scored for 6 C Flutes (flute 2 doubles on picccolo), 2 Alto Flutes, Bass Flute and Contrabass Flute.

“Aishe's Dance” is taken from the music written for the ballet 'Gayane' by Aram Ilyich Khachaturian. The ballet was originally produced in Yerevan, Armenia in 1939 under the title “Happiness,” however, in subsequent productions the story of the ballet has been altered many times to better reflect the political atmosphere of the times.

Dedicated to the Space Coast Flute Orchestra – Nancy Clew, Director. and to Joe and Diane Monda.

Click icon to listen to a clip of Aishe's Dance
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.