Allegro and Minuet

$11.25 $10.13






SKU: 04I010001743


Allegro and Minuet composed by Ludwig von Beethoven (1770-1827)
Edited by John Wummer for two Flutes
Includes two scores

This graceful composition was written shortly before he moved to Vienna to become a pupil of Haydn.  It is written in the concise, clear form, which characterizes other early compositions of Beethoven.  The roguish treatment of the subject in the second part of the trio foretells the frolicsome spirit embodied in the scherzi of the symphonic composer of the future.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.