Allegro & Andante (K608)

$19.75 $17.78






SKU: 05Z040027480


Allegro and Andante (K608) Fantasie in f minor composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Edited by Henner Eppel for two Flutes and Piano
Includes score and parts

 “An organ piece for a clock'…was written for “Muller's Kunstkabinett” and resounded (like Beethoven's works for mechanical clock) from one of the musical automata erected in the exhibition rooms of Count Deym in Vienna, no doubt causing great astonishment among the visitors.  These mechanical clocks had a cylinder with studs that released compressed air from valves into a set of pipes; they were masterpieces or construction and, depending on their size, could sound like small or moderately large organs.”- Preface by Henner Eppel  Allegro, Andante

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.