Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Allegro Assai from Brandenburg Concerto #2 in F

Allegro Assai from Brandenburg Concerto #2 in F

$19.00 $17.10






SKU: 01A2100FP857


Allegro Assai from Brandenburg Concerto #2 in F Major composed by JS Bach
Arranged for flute and piano (or harpsichord) by Judy W. Moore
Includes score and parts (optional cello part) 
Duration. 3 minutes

Great fun to play and appropriate for many performances.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.