Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Allegro Concertante from Divertimento

Allegro Concertante from Divertimento

$7.99 $7.19





SKU: 06B040ENS179


Allegro Concertante from “Divertimento” composed by Mozart
Arranged for 3 Flutes
Includes score and parts

In the key of C, this trio has several unision sections between the parts.  The first part does play in the upper octave, while the third part has octave jumps on eighth notes to show the bass line.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.