Home / Shop / Flute Choir / Flute Choir (Five or more Flutes) (10) / Allegro from Flute Concerto #3 in C

Allegro from Flute Concerto #3 in C

$22.00 $19.80






SKU: 10F180FH0286


Allegro from Flute Concerto No. 3 in C Major
Composed by Frederick the Great (1712-1786) – Emperor of Prussia
Arranged by John E. Davis
Published by Falls House Press
Total performance time: 5 minutes
Includes score and parts

Solo Flute
2 Flutes
Alto Flute
Bass Flute

 The Prussian Emperor Frederick the Great was equally well regarded in matters of state and the arts. His youthful studies with renowned flutist J. J. Quantz and later appointment of C. P. E. Bach to his court reflects his lifelong passion for music. This arrangement is scored for one solo flute, two ensemble c-flutes, alto flute and bass flute. It may be performed effectively either one-on-a-part or with judicious doubling of the ensemble parts for a larger ensemble.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.