$21.00 $18.90





SKU: 08A210000FQ1


Ambage by Anne McGinty
For 4 C Flutes
Includes score and parts
Duration: 2:03

An original work for 4 C flutes. Ambage, meaning “circuitous proceedings,” emphasizes the lyrical and expressive qualities of the flute as well as having a freeform section in the 2nd movement, based on the beginning notes of the first movement.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.