Amis D'Antan






SKU: 05A2100PMD32


Amis D'Antan composed by Paul M. Douglas (1954)
For Flute, Flute or Oboe or Violin, Piano with optional Cello
Includes score and parts

This work began as the middle movement of an abortive attempt at composing a concerto for flute and orchestra. In 1987 it was resurrected for the Vancouver Baroque Ensemble and re-written in its present form as a trio for two flutes and piano with alternate options for other instruments.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.