Home / Shop / Recordings / Bargain Bin - Recordings / Amy Rubin – Hallelujah Games

Amy Rubin – Hallelujah Games

$18.95 $9.48





With Kathleen Nester, Flute

Rubin – Hallelujah Games (Marimba, Piano)
Rubin – Whose America? (Soprano, Piano)
Rubin – Trifocals (Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon)
Rubin – Journey (Flute, Piano)
Rubin – Mallet Cycles (Marimba)
Rubin – Cry of The Mothers (Solo Piano)
Rubin – Chant (Solo Piano)
Rubin – Obsession (Solo Piano)
Rubin – Two Train Toccata (Solo Piano)
Rubin – Aftermath (Solo Piano)
Rubin – Windows (Solo Piano)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.