Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Organ (17) / An American Sonata

An American Sonata

$16.00 $14.40





SKU: 17M240020865


An American Sonata
Composer: Charles Callahan
Publisher: Morningstar
Instrumentation: Flute and Organ
Includes score, as well as parts for clarinet in B-flat, english horn, violin/flute/oboe, and viola

Three movements based on early America folk hymns: Prelude: Sostenuto(Consolation); Canticle: Meditative(He Leadeth Me); Finale: Joyful(Robeson, Devotion, Charleston)

Click icon to listen to An American Sonata  
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.