Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / An Die Grazier (Of the Graces)

An Die Grazier (Of the Graces)






SKU: 06Z040029730


An Die Grazier (Of the Graces) composed by Gerhard Deutschmann (1933-?)
Written for 3 Flutes
Includes score and parts

Inspired by three sisters who played the flute, the composer has composed this piece with each movement being a different member of the daughters of Zeus or the Graces.  The first movement is Aglaia (splendor), and has pronounced rhythms, fanfare-like melodies and harmonies.  The second movement, Thaleia (flower or flowery happiness), features the first flute playing expressively above the third flute playing thirds chromatically ascending.  Euphrosyne (jollity), the third movement, is a scherzando finale using three different rhythms.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.