Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Andante in C (K315/285e)

Andante in C (K315/285e)







SKU: 01M423611693


Andante in C Major (K315/285e) for Flute and Piano by W.A. Mozart (1756-1791
Flute part edited by Paul Edmund-Davies
Piano reduction by John Alley

This completely new edition of the Mozart Concertos has been made by John Alley, principle keyboard player of the London Symphony Orchestra. The piano reductions have been created to make them more accessible to the accompanist. Cuts in the tuttis have been included for the purpose of rehearsal and audition. The flute part has been edited by Paul Edmund-Davies. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.