Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Quartets (08) / Andante in F Major (K616)

Andante in F Major (K616)

$20.99 $16.79






SKU: 08S030FTR101


Andante in F Major (K616) by W.A. Mozart
Arranged for 4 C Flutes by Stefan Hiby
Includes a score for Flute 1 & 2 to share, and a score for Flute 3 & 4 to share
Includes conductor score

The Andante in F Major, K616, was written for a mechanical organ, a so-called “flute-clock.” The idea of publishing it in an arrangement for flute ensemble was suggested by the fact that an instrumental sound, which comes so very near that of the original, is scarsely obtainable in any other arrangement.

This version is based on the autograph. Transpositions of an octave were necessary in a few places only. The editor's own additions, and those dynamic marks which were inserted in the autograph by an unknown hand at a later date, have been enclosed in brackets in the score.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.