Home / Shop / Flute Choir / Flute Choir Collections (10A) / Anna Magdalena Notebook

Anna Magdalena Notebook

$23.00 $20.70

flute choir





SKU: 10A21000FC12


Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach, Christian Petzold

The Anna Magdalena Notebook (and other selections) arranged by Amy Rice-Young 

Minuet; Gavotte; Minuet; Minuet; March; Bouree; Andante; Musette

For FLUTE CHOIR – Formerly known as “Bach for More,” this newly revised edition contains eight short dances, five of which are contained in Bach's Anna Magdalena Notebook, as well as three others by J.S. Bach himself. Perform them seperately, or as a suite. Great for young students, or anybody who is a fan of great Baroque music. Anybody who took piano lessons at some point in their life is bound to recognize a few of these timeless favorites.

Duration: 1:00-2:00 each


Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.