Aqua and Ventus

$23.00 $20.70





SKU: 08A21000FQ63


Aqua and Ventus for Flute Quartet by Anze Rozman
Scored for 4 C Flutes with Flute 1 and 2 doubling on Piccolo for “Ventus”

Aqua and Ventus was composed by Slovenian composer Anže Rozman for the Slovenian flute quartet, Traverso. Aqua, for four C flutes, evokes images of raindrops and water amidst shifting meters and aleatoric passages. In Ventus, the first two players switch to piccolo to conjure up the wind in this virtuosic movement.


Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.