Arabesques (1991)

$29.00 $26.10





SKU: 18I050000156


Arabesques (1991) for Flute and Percussion by Adolphus Hailstork

Instrumentation: Flute and Percussion (1 player – xylophone, marimba, vibraphone, tom-toms, claves, medium gong)

Duration: 11-12 minutes

A very unique recital piece by the leading African-American composer Adolphus Hailstork, showcasing both performers. In five contrasting movements, including solos for flute and vibraphone, and two movements with rhythmic patterns of 5 and 10, common to Arabic music.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.