Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Arco Baleno – Kaleidoscope: Chamber Music By Flemish Composers

Arco Baleno – Kaleidoscope: Chamber Music By Flemish Composers

$17.95 $16.16



, , ,

SKU: V3SZ93022CD


Vande Ginste – Chamber Concerto (flute,harpsichord,string quartet)

Coryn – A Kaleidoscope alike….(flute,oboe,clarinet,bassoon,violin,viola,cello,double bass)

Schuermans – Fuga Tempus Fugat (flute/piccolo,string quartet)

Matthys – Dos Acuarelas (flute/alto flute,strings,harpsichord,piano)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.