Argoru III

$7.95 $6.36





SKU: 03E1200EA694


Argoru lll
Composer: Alvin Singleton
Publisher: European American
Instrumentation: Flute

Argoru III for flute is the third in a series of solo pieces for various musical instruments.  This short piece, like all the Argoru compositions (piano, cello, viola, marimba, bass clarinet, alto flute) provides a musical platform for sheeer virtuosic display.  The title, Argoru, comes from Twi, a language spoken in Ghana, and means “to play.”

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.