Home / Shop / Solos / Unaccompanied Flute (03) / Arias from Operas

Arias from Operas

$16.95 $15.26





SKU: 03U02UE18092


Arias from Operas
Composer: Handel
Publisher: Universal Editions
Instrumentation: Flute

1. Spero placare quel caro (aus “Radamisto”)
2. La sorte, il ciel (aus “Radamisto”)
3. Non sara quest' alma mia (aus “Radamisto”)
4. Caro, vieni a me (aus “Radamisto”)
5. Gigue aus der Ouverture zu “Partenope”
6. Sei mia gioia, sei mio bene ( aus ” Partenope”)
7. Se non ti sai spiegar (aus “Partenope”)
8. Orgo gliosetto va' l' augelletto (aus “Lotario”)
9. Non vi piacque ingiusti Dei (aus “Siroe”)
10. Alla fama, dimmi il vero (aus “Ottone”).

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.