Home / Shop / Flute (with mixed ensembles) / Flute & Voice (with and without accompaniment) (34) / Arias from the Cantatas, Masses, Oratorios (v.1)

Arias from the Cantatas, Masses, Oratorios (v.1)

$29.95 $26.96





SKU: 34M110002241


Arias from the Cantatas, Masses, Oratorios v.1
For Solo Voice, 2 Flutes, and Piano (Basso Continuo)
By JS Bach 

 BWV11, BWV 208, BWV214

11: Jesu, deine Gnadenblicke (mvmt 8)
208: Schafe können sicher weiden (mvmt 9)
214: Blast die wohlgegriffnen Flöten (mvmt 3)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.