Arias & Sinfonias 3






SKU: 34M110002161


Arias & Sinfonias 3
Complete Arias from the Cantatas, Masses, and Oratorios
By JS Bach
For Flute, Soprano, and Piano

BWV211, BWV212, BWV245, BWV249

211: Ei! wie schmeckt der Coffee süsse (mvmt 4)  
212: Klein-Zschocher müsse so zart und süsse (mvmt 14)
245: St John Passion-Ich folge dir gleichfalls mit freudigen Schritten (first part, no.9)  
249: Easter Oratorio: Seele, deine Specereien (no.5)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.