Arias & Sinfonias 8

$28.95 $26.06





SKU: 34M110002166


Arias & Sinfonias 8
Complete Arias from the Cantatas, Masses, Oratorios
For flute, tenor or bass voice, optional cello, and piano
By JS Bach

BWV232: Benedictus (mvmt 24) (tenor, flute, cello, piano)
BWV248: Frobe Hirten, eilt, ach eilet (mvmt 15) (tenor, flute, cello, piano)
BWV8: Doch weichet ihr tollen vergeblichen Sorgen (mvmt 4) (bass, flute, cello, piano)
BWV123: Lass, O Welt, mich aus Verachtung (mvmt 5) (bass, flute, cello, piano)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.