Home / Shop / Recordings / Bargain Bin - Recordings / Arioso – Arrangements for Flute and Guitar

Arioso – Arrangements for Flute and Guitar




, ,

SKU: S8AZ71230CD


Leclair – Sonata in e,op9#2 (flute, guitar)

Bach,JS – Arioso from Sinfonia fr.Cantata #156 (flute, guitar)
Bach,JS – Sonata in e,BWV1034 (flute, guitar)
Vivaldi – Sonata in g,op13#6 “Il Pastor Fido” (flute, guitar) 
Bach,JS – Sonata in E,BWV1035 (flute, guitar)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.