Arioso from Cantata #156

$19.00 $17.10

Johann Sebastian Bach (JS Bach) (1685 – 1750) parts and score
flute choir: four flutes (optional alto flute), bass flute (or bass clarinet), string bass







SKU: 10A2100FC157


Arioso from Cantata No. 156
Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
Arranged by Russell S. Howland
Edited by Janette Erickson 

Russel S. Howland's arrangement of Arioso from Cantata No. 156 may be performed by a flute quartet (with alto or a substitute 4th flute in the bass) or by a flute choir. The piece was originally written for Les Flutes Enchantees, an augmented flute choir, of which Janette Erickson is the Music Director. Although alto flutes and bass clarinet were originally used, C flute and bass flute substitutions may be made. String bass and harp parts are also included.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.