Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Choir / Flute Choir (Five or more Flutes) (10) / Arpeggione Sonata, Movement 1 (Allegro Moderato)

Arpeggione Sonata, Movement 1 (Allegro Moderato)


flute choir
score and parts






SKU: 10P050041505


This arrangement for large flute ensemble comes from Shaul Ben-Meir whose many adaptations of standard repertoire have built the libraries for flute ensemble music. Scored for a minimum of 8 players, this flexible arrangement allows for optional doublings on these 8 parts as well as optional contrabass flute and/or string bass.

Includes score and parts for 5 C Flutes, 2 Alto Flutes, Bass Flute, optional Contrabass Flute and optional String Bass. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.