Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Quartets (08) / Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (Sinfonia from Act III of “Solomon”)

Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (Sinfonia from Act III of “Solomon”)

$14.00 $12.60






SKU: 08A410AOS044


Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (Sinfonia from the Act II of “Solomon”) by G. F. Handel
Arranged for 4 C Flutes by Dmitriy Varelas
Includes score and parts
Duration: 3:00

Handel's Opera Solomon premiered on March 17, 1749.  “Entrance of the Queen of Sheba” opens Act II and characterizes the Queen's noble approach to Solomon’s court.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.