Aspen Leaf Rag and Fugue


flute sextet for bass flutes or C flutes
score and parts





SKU: 10V010000001


Aspen Leaf Rag & Fugue
Composed by Patricia Tanttila Holmberg
For 6 Bass Flutes (or 6 Flutes)
Published by Voice of the Rockies
Includes score and parts

1. Rag
2. Fugue

Commissioned by and dedicated to Chris Potter and Superflutous VI, November 1994

Two energetic movements show off your bass flute section and entertain audiences! Give the rest of the flute choir a breather, and let the basses shine!

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.