Home / Shop / Flute Music / Athena’s Wisdom

Athena’s Wisdom






Out of Stock

SKU: 01A2100FP196


Athena’s Wisdom for Flute and Piano by Jonathan Cohen and Greg Lutz

Dedication: For the amazing Athena Konidaris and her senior recital

Duration: 5:30

I. Stay Positive

II. Dream Big

III. Composure in Adversity

An unusual collaboration between two (slightly crazy) composers led to the creation of this piece, dedicated to the bright, aspiring flutist and future music educator, Athena Konidaris. In three movements: Stay Positive is happy swing, Dream Big is an expansive reverie, and Composure in Adversity is a down-dirty, in-your-face, pile of energy with extended techniques. Come find out what Athena knows!



Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.